This area of the website is intended for use by different media outlets and are protected by a password. If you are interested in publishing one of Florian's exciting photography stories? You are welcome to look at the photography galleries first. Simply request the access data at nicole@visionsofthewild.com.

The "whale" of life

The tide keeps dropping and suddenly hits the magic mark. I watch the polar bear stand up and turn to face downhill. As if she were a seal, she gives herself just enough of a push to slide down the snowbank on her stomach...entire Story

Pictures to the Story

The longest land migration on earth

We have not slept in almost thirty hours, and exhaustion is catching up with us. As we stumble back over the tundra toward camp, we spot a lone caribou calf just ahead. entire Story

Pictures to the story

Calving lagoons of the grey whales

Just before sunrise, I am heading out with my fishermen friend to look for the gray whales that have entered the lagoons. Every year, the whales travel between 10,000 and 14,000 miles round-trip between ... entire Story

Pictures to the story

New life on the ice

Suddenly the urgent call of the baby seal grabs my attention. I hear a small splash. The mother must be at the bottom of the two-foot-deep hole in the ice. I hear the seal pup yelping, encouraging the mother to come out...entire Story

Pictures to the story

About

"We love nature filmmaking, and we are specialist in shooting on wild ground. From concept developing to shooting high-end complex camera systems our expertise will take you to remote areas and show you a world never seen before." - Florian Schulz

Instagram feed

Newsletter - Stay connected



Contact

Florian Schulz
Photographer | Filmmaker | Speaker
florian@visionsofthewild.com

Emil Herrera-Schulz
PR | Manager | Creative Director
emil@visionsofthewild.com

Nicole Frey
Media Designer Visual and Sound | Digital Assets
nicole@visionsofthewild.com

Copyright © 2009 - 2016 Florian Schulz Produktion. All rights reserved

Dieser Bereich ist nur für die redaktionelle Nutzung der Geschichten und Bilder vorgesehen. Diese sind durch ein Passwort geschützt. Haben Sie Interesse eine von Florians spannenden Geschichten zu seinen Bildern zu veröffentlichen? Oder wollen Sie erstmal durch die Geschichten schmökern? Kein Problem. Fordern Sie einfach die Zugangsdaten unter nicole@visionsofthewild.com an.

Eisbären am Walkadaver

Das Wasser läuft weiter ab und passiert plötzlich eine magische Marke. Ich beobachte, wie die Eisbärin aufsteht und sich hügelabwärts wendet. Einer Robbe gleich nimmt sie Schwung und rutscht ... Gesamte Story

Bilder zur Story

Die größte Karibuherde der Welt

Endlich ist es so weit. Meine Partnerin Emil und ich haben allen Proviant und die komplette Fotoausrüstung im Buschflugzeug verstaut. Der Flieger ist voll bepackt mit Kamerakoffern, Stativen, einem ... Gesamte Story

Bilder zur Story

Die Geburtslagunen der Grauwale

Kurz vor Sonnenaufgang mache ich mich mit einem befreundeten Fischer auf die Suche nach den Grauwalen, die sich über den Winter in der Bucht aufhalten. Jedes Jahr legen sie auf ihren Wanderungen ... Gesamte Story

Bilder zur Story

Mit dem Robbenbaby auf dem Eis

Wir reisen über gefrorene Fjorde im Westen von Spitzbergen. Das Eis ist hier flach und glatt. Mit dem Fernglas suche ich seine Oberfläche nach Robben und ihren Jungtieren ab. Neugeborene Robben sind ... Gesamte Story

Bilder zur Story

Auf der Suche nach Denalis Wölfen

Voll bepackt wandere ich mit meinem Bruder das Toklat River Valley entlang. Auf Sandbänken entdecken wir immer wieder Spuren von Wölfen und Grizzlies. Während wir dem Flusslauf folgen, müssen wir ... Gesamte Geschichte

Bilder zur Story

Über Florian

Als professioneller Naturfotograf widmet sich Florian Schulz dem Schaffen von einzigartigen Naturaufnahmen. Seine Bilder werden in Magazinen wie National Geographic, BBC Wildlife und GEO veröffentlicht. Schulz stammt aus Süddeutschland und verbringt im Jahr durchschnittlich acht bis zehn Monate im Feld, um mit seinen Fotografieprojekten gesamte Ökosysteme zu dokumentieren.

Instagram feed

Abonniere den Newsletter



Kontakt

Florian Schulz Productions
Naturfilmproduktion & Equipment Rental in Alaska und Baja Kalifornien, Mexiko.
 
Florian Schulz
DOP | Producer
florian@visionsofthewild.com
 
Emil Herrera-Schulz
Production Manager | Creative Director
emil@visionsofthewild.com
 
Nicole Frey
DP | DIT | Editor | Digital Assets
nicole@visionsofthewild.com
Copyright © 2009 - 2016 Florian Schulz Produktion. Alle Rechte vorbehalten